www.mickeyscondo.com/clubhouse

 

This is what our guests think of Mickey's Clubhouse...........

May 5, 2012 (Natick, MA)

It was wonderful and amazing!!!  I wish I could come back right now.  I'm trying to figure out my vacation plans for next year but I'm thinking about the 3 bedroom condo. I'll be in touch and thank you again!

 

April 26, 2012 (Beachwood, NJ)

THANK YOU VERY MUCH. We all had a beautiful vacation and the house was absolutely gorgeous. More than we could see in the pictures.  I can’t wait to go again.  

 

April 18, 2012 (Kings Park, NY)

We had a wonderful time....the place is beautiful. It was great to walk in and see it!  It was very clean and really a nice place. This was the first time I have ever rented a house instead of staying at a hotel. What a treat it was to have the room and space, especially after spending all day at the park. We loved unwinding by the pool. I have already and will continue to recommend your place!  Thanks again 

 

April 6, 2012 (Leesburg, VA)

We just arrived at your beautiful home!!   We may never leave it is perfect!!  Your directions were great and we are already into vacation mode J  Thank you for providing such a lovely home for us this week!!

 

March 27, 2012 (Camp Hill, PA)
Everyone is so enjoying you home and the weather has been great. Our family truly loves coming to you home and it has been a great visit with our family from Portugal.

 

March 21, 2012 (Toms River, NJ)

Hi Jen, we had a great time again and as always the house was fabulous.  Look forward to our next stay. Thanks

 

March 16, 2012 (Barrington, RI)

Thank you, thank you, thank you. There are just no words to do justice to the week we had at Mickey's Condo and Disney. The house was fabulous and you will be hearing from a lot of my friends for a rental. It was perfect in every way. The pool was the biggest at the end of the day and did we all ever enjoy that. The beds were so comfortable and all of the amenities were appreciated.

Disney met every expectation we had and we enjoyed out 5 day pass to the max. I would not have changed a thing, but it was the house, pool and playground that did it for us.

If you ever need to use me for a recommendation, please feel free to do so.

I also am a real "foodie" and love to cook...your kitchen was as well stock as any I've ever seen and I appreciated that as we had all our dinner meals at home.

 

March 10, 2012 (Howell, NJ)

We had a wonderful time and the house was pristine as usual.

 

February 29, 2012 (York Springs, PA)

Jenifer, we had a wonderful time at your villa.  We were very comfortable there, and our family appreciated how close it was to everything.  My husband broke his leg on jan.13th, so he could not drive.  I managed to drive down and back from Pennsylvania.  He really enjoyed being able to get into the hot tub and into the pool.  He and I spent most of our time at the villa while the rest of the family enjoyed the resort and the nearby golf courses and parks. Thank you

 

February 15, 2012 (Chesapeake, VA)

Everything was great, as it was last time. The kids (and adults) just loved everything. The Disney decor was wonderful.

 

April 1, 2011 (Allentown, PA)

We really enjoyed the house and all that it offered. Thank you so much for inquiring. The weather was the worst they had had in years, so we were kind of bummed, but we made the best of it. Thanks for the great house.

 March 26, 2011 (Natick, MA)

We had a fabulous time. It's never too early to plan for our next visit to the "Clubhouse". So here we go!!! 

We keep on recommending your properties to anyone who is even contemplating a Disney vacation. It's so nice to tell people about a "sure thing".

 March 16, 2011 (Knoxville, TN)

My family and I had a great time staying at your home.  The pool was great.  We kept the pool solar cover on and it did a perfect job keeping the pool warm.  I really appreciate the late check-out on our last day.  That was the most relaxing day we had.  Thanks again.

March 12, 2011 (Howell, NJ)
Thanks so much for your help this year.  It worked out soooo much better with the house rental vs. the townhouse.  Everyone thoroughly enjoyed staying there!  Beautiful house.  I am definitely looking to rent the same house next year.  Thanks again!

 

March 5, 2011 (Toms River, NJ)

Everything was great and the house was superb as before.

 

February 26, 2011 (Lancaster, NY)

We had an absolutely wonderful time.  You thought of everything with your home.  My daughters had sooo much fun and were constantly entertained.  Thank you for everything...we look forward to returning.  It was a great break from the snow storms!!
 
February 20, 2011 (Sioux Falls, SD)

We loved every minute of our stay at Mickey's Clubhouse; everything met and exceeded our expectations. If we return to Orlando, we will definitely look into staying there again, and I have already recommended your properties to many friends.  Thanks!

 February 6, 2011 (Matthews, NC)

Everything was so super. The stay was great. The house was perfect. I have been telling everybody I know about it. I hope I can give you some renters.  Thank you for the hospitality!

 

January 29, 2011 (Saint Charles, IL)

Everything was great at the house.  The kids had a really nice time and loved the pool. The kids had a blast.  We will definitely look to stay at the house again.  The weather was perfect for being at the parks! Thanks again!

 

January 18, 2011 (Danvers, MA)

We had a wonderful time and absolutely LOVED the home, such a perfect amount of space.  The pool was a huge hit with Owen and the hot tub with my husband :)   

We've already given out your information to at least a half dozen folks getting ready to plan trips this year.  Not sure when we will be back, but I guarantee when we are, you'll be the first place I come.
Thanks for everything!

 

January 9, 2011 (Bowie, MD)

Jennifer we just wanted to drop you a line to thank you for everything.  Your place was awesome.  We had a great time and would not hesitate to stay there again.  We have already referred your house to two other people.  Thanks again and we are looking forward to our next trip.  Have a great 2011.

 

November 3, 2010 (Sea Bright, NJ)
Oh my, everything was perfect. We totally loved it. My daughters enjoyed their morning swim before hitting the parks. I absolutely loved how you thought of everything from towels to a highchair!Thanks so much for the effort you put into making our stay as much like home as possible!

 

October 23, 2010 (Lebanon, OH)

Hi Jennifer, we had a great time!  The short cut over to the parks was wonderful!  It saved us a lot of time.  Thank you!  The house was fabulous!  It was very clean and had everything you could possibly need.  You guys did a really good job making the accommodations comfortable and hassle free!   We would definitely stay there again!  The place was amazing!  The kids loved going around and looking at all the Disney stuff!  They also loved the pool- of course, and they liked having their own room also.  It was definitely the most relaxing Disney vacation we have taken.  Thanks for sharing your home with us!

August 20, 2010 (Willoughby, OH)
We had an awesome time, and plan on going back. Thank you again for opening your home to our family!!!

June 18, 2010 (Carlyle, MN)
**Returning Guest Christmas Surprise**
Merry Christmas Jennifer and family!!! My kids cried, jumped up and down and screamed REALLY loud when they found out we are going to our favorite house!! Thank you for helping me give them such a Christmas Blessing!!

June 6, 2010 (Rockford, AL)
Everything was wonderful! We loved Mickey’s Clubhouse. It was so nice having plenty of room for everyone to spread out and have some “personal” space! Thanks

May 15, 2010 (Maplewood, MN)
The house was beautiful and we are really thinking about coming again next year. Thank you

May 5, 2010 (Prince Edward Island, Canada)
We enjoyed our stay and had a great time.

April 24, 2010 (Lancaster, NY)
My family and I absolutely loved staying at your house! It was such a memorable vacation for us. I was traveling with my mother, my two sisters & our 6 little girls. It was so spacious; it was nice that we each had our own space. And your home was so nicely decorated; it was just beautiful. The girls really enjoyed the pool & hot tub. The little ones loved the stuffed animals; each night they would choose a different one to sleep with.
I don't know if our girls will have an opportunity like this again to travel with their grandmother but they will always have the memories of your home & Disney. We will definitely contact you again when we visit FL. I already referred a friend who reserved a week with you in March.

April 10, 2010 (Fallston, MD)
I just wanted to let you know how much my family enjoyed Mickeys Clubhouse. The house is fantastic. The décor and the special touches you have given the house made the experience even more special. The pool and Jacuzzi were wonderful.
Thank you so much for providing such a wonderful place to stay. I can’t wait until the next time!

March 19, 2010 (Ottawa Ontario, Canada)
We really enjoyed our stay at your beautiful home. We are looking to go again next year but see that your home is already booked. Maybe we will have better luck next time. Thank you for everything.

March 12, 2010 (Forked River, NJ)
Just wanted to say Thank You for opening your home to my family. We had a great time and look forward to returning soon. We will be sure to mention your place to all our friends. Thanks again.

February 27, 2010 (Howell, MI)
I’m sorry it’s taken me so long to let you know how beautiful your house was and how much we enjoyed it. We hope to stay in your place in the future, it is so wonderful! Thanks again!

February 20, 2010 (Williamston, MI)
We enjoyed our stay very much! It was so nice for everyone to have their own space! I wrote a nice little dab in your guest book, too! Next time we head to Orlando, we will look you up! The distance to the park was awesome! Thank you again!

January 30, 2010 (Tyngsboro, MA)
We were very happy with the house and really enjoyed our stay. Everything was exactly as advertised. I just wish we hadn't been quite so busy at the parks so we could have enjoyed the beautiful pool!

January 19, 2010 (Charlotte, NC)
Hi Jennifer! I keep meaning to email you about our great trip to Disney!!! We had such a blast and the clubhouse was PERFECT. My family just loved it. We will definitely use it again the next time we go. We had a ball. Thanks again!!

August 8, 2009 (Tewksbury, MA)
We had a wonderful time....words cannot describe how happy we are with your beautiful home. We loved the character and how it made us feel at home.  Thanks again. 

July 24, 2009 (Naperville, IL)
Everything was great!  Thank you so much. The kids loved the pool. It was so nice to come back to in the middle of the day. The house was impeccable. We will definitely be back and will tell all our friends! 

July 17, 2009 (Carlyle, IL)
Well we are home now from our wonderful vacation.  Mickey's Clubhouse was the BEST!!  We can't wait to go back and next time we are just staying at the condo so we can enjoy it even more.  You were such a key part in our vacation and I just wanted to personally say thank you again!! 
 

July 12, 2009 (Naperville, IL)
We had a great time and the house and pool were perfect!!! Thanks. I have already had 3 requests for info about the house!!!!

 June 27, 2009 (Cincinnati, OH)
We had a wonderful time. The house was so clean and beautifully decorated. The children really loved the Disney Characters throughout the house. Everyone enjoyed the pool area. It was the hit of the day before and after our daily adventures. I want to thank you for sharing your house with us, as we have created so many new memories that will stay with us for many years to come. We felt very safe in Mickey’s Clubhouse and it is in a great location. The security people working the gate were nice and friendly. In all my years of visiting Florida, this has got to be the best house I’ve stayed in. Thank You again for giving us the opportunity to enjoy our visit to Florida by allowing us to stay in your wonderful home.                                                                          

 June 8, 2009 (Madison, WI)
Our visit at Mickey's Clubhouse was great.  The place was everything I expected.  We all had fun and were comfortable in the house.  I will definitely recommend your properties if anyone I know is going to the Orlando area. Thanks.  

May 30, 2009 (Chesapeake, VA)
Everything was absolutely gorgeous. The house exceeded our expectations. We all had a great time. The kids loved the decor (we all did) and it really helped extend the magic of our trip. We loved being able to really relax during our breaks in the middle of the day and in the evening. Thanks a million! We are looking forward to our next trip! How far out do you book your house?

 May 19, 2009 (Florence, SC)
Our family enjoyed Mickey's Clubhouse SO much.  The children were so excited about the pool and all the Disney stuff.  It was very convenient to everything.  We even got to use the playground one time.  We had great weather, all except the last day.  But it just rained a little.  We were still able to go to the park late that afternoon.  I really wanted to thank you for the use of your home.  It truly made our stay magical.  Once again, thank you so much.  I hope that we will be able to use your home again in the future.  We all really enjoyed it. Thanks!

 May 8, 2009 (Haymarket, VA)
I just wanted to let you know that we really enjoyed staying at Mickey's Clubhouse.  Your house is beautiful and the kids really loved all of the Disney decorations.  It made for a very memorable vacation. Thank you. 

May 2, 2009 (Quispamsis, New Brunswick, Canada)
We were at Mickey's Clubhouse the week of April 24th and just wanted to thank you for letting us stay at your beautiful home.  We had a fantastic time!  We did the 7 day universal package as well and it was perfect. It was much more relaxed than last year when we did four different parks.   Being at your house again this year was every bit as magical the second time around.  We are already making plans to come again next year.  (Keeping our fingers crossed). Thanks again!

 April 25, 2009 (Hollidaysburg, PA)
The house was wonderful. The game room, the pool and the great space was enjoyed by every one in our party. Thank you for sharing your home with us. We will be back.  Thank you again.

 April 18, 2009 (Fredericksburg, VA)
We had a great time!  The house was immaculate and the boys never wanted to leave.   Thanks for sharing your home with us.  It's too early to know whether we will return to Orlando next year but we if we do Mickey's Clubhouse will be at the top of our list.  Thanks again!

April 11, 2009 (Pinckney, MI)
Our stay was wonderful.  Your house is beautiful and we were very comfortable and well taken care of.  We so appreciated being able to get in early.  After I talked to you I went and got Eric and the kids from the pool and we went over and had a lot of fun running through the house discovering everything.  Thank you so much for the wonderful memories. 

April 3, 2009 (Natick, MA)
We had a truly wonderful trip. You never know whether the second time around will be as good as the first, but it was. Of course, the 2 grandchildren are a year older (just over 3 1/2 and 1 1/2), so everything was seen with a slightly different perspective. It was great. The Clubhouse fit our need perfectly and I hope we can get more people to stay there in the coming year. Thank you for providing an incredible environment for a Disney vacation. We love it. 

March 23, 2009 (Milton, MA)
I wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed the “clubhouse”. It was the perfect place for our big group and the kids had a blast at Disney and thoroughly enjoyed the amenities at the house. Thanks for everything. 

March 17, 2009 (Forestdale, MA)
Everything was perfect!  The early check in and late check out really saved us! Thank you so much for that. The only bummer was that the movie theater was closed for repairs. Everyone at Windsor Hills is very nice and accommodating. We all had a great time and did some more relaxing this year than in previous years-lots of swimming! Thanks for everything. 
 

March 7, 2009 (Bayville, NJ)
I was going to email you today. We all had a fantastic time!!!!!!!! Everyone loved the location, the boys said the pool at the house was their favorite part of the trip. We merged my side of the family and my husband’s side of the family and were able to spend so much time visiting with each other, because we had all the space to mingle and meet and play. The house is extremely well appointed-you guys really have thought of everything-and beautiful. This trip was the first trip my brother and sister-in-law have taken since the birth of my niece, who will be 4 this June. They commented many times about the wonderful time they were having. Thank you very much!

 February 28, 2009 (Worthington, MN)
Just touching base to thank you for the wonderful accommodations for the last 10 days.  Our whole family loved the whole trip, especially our special time at Mickey's Clubhouse!  We were delighted with all the decorations, etc, and the comfort that everyone had there, at the end of long days of Park Hopping, etc.  We hit all 4 Disney parks, Sea World, and Ft Meyers (MN Twins spring opener - they beat the Red Sox, yeah!)  We ran into people from our church at the game, and were informed that our next door neighbors were out in the parking lot, directing traffic!  Small world.

We thoroughly enjoyed the house.  We made several meals there, and enjoyed the time we spent there every bit as much as the Disney attractions!  We made some awesome family memories that, hopefully, will bring a smile for years to come. Thanks again

 February 14, 2009 (Alberta, Canada)
We wanted to let you know that we really enjoyed our stay at Mickey's Clubhouse. There was plenty of space for the ten of us to be very comfortable. The stair safety gates came in handy when our son had a few nights of walk abouts at 2 am, and the bed rails were great too. We used both strollers at the house, which made traveling so much easier that we didn't have to have two strollers to deal with in the airports. I have recommended Mickey's Clubhouse to two other groups and I believe that they will be booking with you if they haven't already - one for Feb 2010 and one for May 2010. And I am sure that when we return to WDW we will stay at the Clubhouse again or at one of your condos. Again, thank you for providing a great house for us to have a great vacation in. 

January 31, 2009 (Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada)|
I wanted to let you know that our trip was great and the house was wonderful.  I brought my mother and mother in-law with me and never thought two women their age would be so excited about a house!!  It was great.  I was very impressed with the amount of towels you have on hand there and the pool was very warm (great after a day at the park!!)  I wish I could go back right now!!  Hopefully next year.  Thanks for everything, and if I get my way you will probably hear from me again in the fall.

January 23, 2009 (Raleigh, NC)
We had a great time. The house exceeded all of our expectations -- we may never stay on Disney property again.  Though, next time we would appreciate it if you could arrange for some warmer weather :)
We're already planning for a return visit in a year or so and are considering one of the condos. I'll be sure to save your email and contact you when we're ready to make definite plans.
Thanks

 January 7, 2009 (Raleigh, NC)
We have really enjoyed the stay, thanks so much. This will be our regular spot for future trips to Disney as I know there will be many.

We will be posting on our both our facebook pages and my wife’s Mom's network and letting them know about the place, should be 4 or 500 folks… so hopefully it will lead some business your way. 

December 25, 2008 (Bayshore, NY)
We had a fantastic time and we will definitely spread the word about how wonderful it was.  Thanks again, and we hope to use your place again on our future visits.
 

December 13, 2008 (Naperville, IL)
Thanks for the note, everything was great, except for the snow we encountered coming back.  We all fit beautifully and the house worked out better than imagined and please feel free to use us as a reference if needed down the road, it was a fantastic house and location and back road to Disney made it seem effortless getting to the parks. Kids used the pool almost everyday and with how well they slept afterwards, we were all happy about that.   

November 9, 2008 (Tabernacle, NJ)
I just wanted to thank you for sharing your lovely home with us. The house is simply amazing! I don't know how you leave and come back to NJ each time. I would just want to stay, stay, stay. 

October 27, 2008 (Clive, IA)
Thank you!  Our stay was wonderful, and all worked out using the clubhouse.

October 21, 2008 (North Easton, MA)
Thank you! We had a wonderful time.  The house is lovely and we had plenty of room.  After seeing family, we moved to a hotel at Disney (Port Orleans) and the kids walked into the room and asked, "where's the kitchen?", "why is there only one bathroom?".  LOL, they definitely liked having all the space of your home!
Thanks.  I know my father-in-law took info on your home/condos to pass on to a co-worker and I'm sure I'll let people know of our experience as well.
 

October 16, 2008 (Dumbarton, Scotland)
Had a fabulous time and so did my family.  The villa was out of this world and we all thoroughly enjoyed it.  Many thanks for lending us Mickeys Clubhouse and we have recommended it to our family and friends and hopefully we will be back in touch to book another holiday for 2010 or maybe sooner.

September 24, 2008 (San Antonio, TX)
The house was fantastic; we all liked it very much.  Mickey stuff everywhere was very cool.  Plus, the heated spa and pool we loved it.   

September 15, 2008 (Mechanicsburg, PA)
Just wanted to let you know that our family had a great time at your Mickey Clubhouse.  We found the property with no trouble and enjoyed every minute of our stay.  Your home is lovely and your management co. had it just right on arrival.  Thanks again for a great experience. We will be sure to contact you for our next trip. 

September 2, 2008 (Lake City, FL)
We had a wonderful time at your house. There was so much for the kids to do, we loved it. The house is a lot more convenient to restaurants & other things than the last ones we stayed at. Thanks for everything!

August 11, 2008 (Flushing, NY)
Thank you, so much for providing us with the pleasure of staying in your lovely home from August 2nd to August 11th, 2008. We were very pleased with the Disney theme that was carried throughout all the rooms. It was very inviting and made everyone happy and very relaxed. The boys made good use of the pool every afternoon and their Mom and Dad often joined them. It was a great break from the hot crowds in the theme parks. I stayed back with the baby to enjoy the air conditioning and the baby too! My daughter has expressed her wishes to stay at Mickey's Clubhouse again when she and her family make another visit to Disney in the future. So that will tell you how much everyone enjoyed their time in your home.
Once again, we all express our thanks for a wonderful vacation in your beautiful home.

August 2, 2008 (Fruitport, MI)
Mickey's Clubhouse was wonderful. The Disney magic continues when you return to the clubhouse thanks to all of the wonderful Disney decor. The clubhouse provides room for the family to spread out and relax, unlike your typical resort room. The kitchen, washer and dryer are so handy. I would definitely recommend Mickey's Clubhouse to anyone! Thank you for providing such a wonderful place to stay!

July 10, 2008 (Lanarkshire, Scotland, UK)
We had a great time at Mickey's Clubhouse. House was ideal and the kids loved the pool especially after a long hot day at one of the parks, would recommend it to our friends and family. Restaurants recommended were great also, and the tip to get to the back entrance to Disney saved time especially as the main road could get very busy. Thanks again and hope to use your home again in the future.

June 18, 2008 (Tallahassee, FL)
We had a great time! Thanks for all your help.

June 5, 2008 (Brentwood, TN)
It was just fantastic. I cannot say enough about how much we enjoyed your home. Your personal touches and thoughtful Mickey theme made the trip for us! I have stayed on-property at almost every Disney resort (many multiple times) and was stunned by how much I loved being off-Disney property.

May 25, 2008 (Chesterfield, MO)
In regards to our stay at Mickey’s Clubhouse…..PERFECT is just the only word for it…..absolutely PERFECT. The pictures on your website are very accurate, but it is hard to determine the size of the rooms. I was a little concerned that even though the accommodation was a five bedroom, two story condo, it might be cramped for 10 people. We were all thrilled with the space, the fun décor, the numerous amenities, the wonderful pool and the close location to WDW. Upstairs we had my oldest daughter and husband in the master bedroom and her two little boys in the twin room. They also claimed the little table off from the kitchen as their eating spot. The downstairs bedrooms held the rest of the family. We had our breakfast at the condo each morning before heading out to one of the Disney parks and fixed dinner at home each evening. The kitchen was well equipped and all the Mickey dishes were lots of fun. Although we went to WDW everyday we still enjoyed the pool daily, as well as the games in the playroom. We aren’t big TV watchers, but the big screen TV in the living room was very nice and was used occasionally by the kids to play their video games. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. It was truly like having all the comforts of home in a fun playful atmosphere.

May 18, 2008 (Gainesville, VA)
I don’t know where to begin thanking you for sharing your beautiful home. The house was above and beyond our expectations and coming from me that says a lot. I am extremely picky about where I stay and always have some complaints. Your house was perfect! The thought and care you put into making it an inviting and welcoming home definitely paid off. Not only the kids, (2 three year olds and a 5 year old) loved the décor but my husband and I had so much fun sleeping in a Mickey Mouse bed, eating off Mickey plates, etc. The kids went straight to their rooms on the first night and fell asleep immediately. There were several mornings that they wanted to stay in “their rooms” and play. We all felt very at home! The pool and hot tub were tons of fun. You have done a wonderful job thinking of absolutely everything. We met a couple with two little girls on the playground that were commenting on how plain there rental home was. They seemed jealous when we described our rental! We will definitely stay at Mickey’s Clubhouse on our next trip to Disney. After a busy day at the parks it was a great way to unwind playing in the game room or playing in the pool. THANK YOU!!!!

May 12, 2008 (Quispamsis, NB, Canada)
Thank you so much for allowing us to use your beautiful home (or mansion as we called it all week). It was fantastic! After a day at the parks we were all exhausted and the heat was getting to us. It felt so good to be able to come home as opposed to going back to a hotel room. The kids loved swimming each afternoon. (We also have a pool but our children won't be able to enjoy that until mid June!) I have to admit we were a little nervous about renting something like this on line so we were very pleased when we got there. We were also happy to see that the playground was so close to your home. The kids
enjoyed that each night before bed. We are at the age where all our friends are planning to take their children to Disney in the next couple of years. I know I will be able to send business your way. We are also hoping to go back again next year. If we do, we will definitely be in touch. Thanks again for helping make our vacation so memorable!

May 4, 2008 (Naperville, IL)
We had a great time! Thanks again....all of our Chicago friends will get our recommendations!

April 26, 2008 (Charlotte, NC)
We had a wonderful but fast time in Florida. The place was PERFECT for our family. Everyone had their own room and bathroom and it was so private and peaceful. The kids really enjoyed the pool and my little nephew loved the play station.
Thanks, so much. We will definitely spread the word about your home and we may be back in the future!!

April 23, 2008 (Forestburgh, NY)
Your home is lovely. Everything that we needed was there and we all had a very enjoyable time. My granddaughters loved being at Disney and also all of the Disney decorations in your home. It was nice being so close to the parks and thanks for all the perfect directions. Actually, we were at the parks so much, we really weren't at the house very much. Next time, maybe we will have a little more time so we can enjoy your pool. Since it was the first time at Disney for our granddaughters, we tried to see as much as we could. They enjoyed it all, but we did get back to the house late. I'm certainly glad you were so
close. Thanks again for everything.

April 13, 2008 (Seattle, WA)
Everything was great. Thank you very much for all the arrangements. We'll definitely be recommending Mickey's Clubhouse to our friends who may be vacationing in Orlando in the future, so look out for those inquiries from WA State!

April 5, 2008 (Natick, MA)
Well, we're back to reality and 40 degrees and rain. No matter, as our memories are keeping us warm and sustaining us.
Once again, thank you for providing the perfect home base for an exceptional vacation. We sincerely appreciate your allowing us to use Mickey's Clubhouse and for making it such a wonderful environment for a family fantasy getaway.
All of us send you our kindest regards.

March 29, 2008 (Rocky Mountain House, Alberta, Canada)
Everything was fabulous! We loved the house so much that we didn’t really even check out the playground or the clubhouse! Lying by the pool first thing in the morning and again at the end of the day (and sometimes for most of the day!) was absolutely perfect! The house was fantastic and I’m not sure why it has taken us this long to ditch the hotels! Looking back on our holiday, I’m quite sure that memories of relaxing at the villa will be forefront!

March 22, 2008 (Indian Trail, NC)
Hello! We are home and we really enjoyed our stay at Mickey’s Clubhouse! What a great place to spend a Disney vacation! It was very relaxing and we were very impressed. It was a fabulous trip and we did not want to leave. My six year old son loved playing the PlayStation and being in the Game Room. Thank you for top notch accommodations and customer service…we hope to stay with you again!!! All my best!!  

February 28, 2008 (North West Territories, Canada)

Thank you so much for the use of your fantastic home.  

February 2, 2008 (Columbia, MD)

Just wanted to send you a quick note to tell you what a great time we had at the house last week.  The children were super excited from the minute they walked in the door and saw the themed rooms. The travel time to the parks was incredible. We are already talking about when we can schedule our next visit. Thanks again for all your help.

January 26, 2008 (Shoreview, MN)

We had a wonderful stay at Mickey’s Clubhouse; it was great for a Disney vacation.  Thank you for providing a lovely setting.  The décor was such fun; my grandson enjoyed playing “I spy <Disney Character>” with me.  We thoroughly enjoyed the entire vacation.

January 6, 2008 (Manitoba, Canada)
Thanks so much for the follow up – truly appreciate the personal touches. Your home was wonderful, and thanks for making the whole booking process so easy.  We loved all the Disney touches – it added to the experience, especially for the kids.  The home was bright and clean, and the master bedroom on the main floor is very comfortable.  We’ve stayed in many rental homes (primarily at ski resorts) and yours was certainly among the best. Thanks again for a generally wonderful experience.

December 29, 2007 (Miamisburg, OH)
It was amazing!! The house was perfect.  You have it set up for everything you could possibly need!  We will be keeping you in mind for next year.  If our daughter is in the Disney tournament, we hope to stay there again.  Thanks! 

December 24, 2007 (Clay Center, KS)
Everything was just wonderful.  The kids loved the pool and having it right outside the door made is so much easier to relax and just watch them.  Everything was perfect.  Thanks again for helping us have a terrific trip. 

December 8, 2007 (Miramar, FL)
We had a wonderful time during our vacation at Disney last week!  Thank you so much.  The “clubhouse” was great and our 2 year old daughter loved all the Mickey decorations.  She thought we were actually staying at Mickey’s house. Having the safety gates was great for peace of mind.  Thank you so much!! The installation was super easy, as everything was clearly marked. Thank you again for letting us stay in your beautiful home.  Several friends are already asking about our experience and I will certainly be referring them to you! 

December 1, 2007 (Kansas City, MO)
All was perfect.  We really enjoyed our stay.   

November 16, 2007 (Bolingbrook, IL)
We had a very nice week. Always sad to see it end. The kids had a huge blast swimming everyday.  Overall we had a wonderful time on our vacation.  There were plenty of bath towels and beach towels and the house was nicely furnished and decorated very cute.  The kids enjoyed the movies and the games and had many foosball tournaments.  Thank you for your hospitality.  

October 25, 2007 (Worcestershire U.K)
We have been at Mickey’s Clubhouse for just two hours and wanted to drop you a note to say how lovely the house is.  We arrived feeling quite tired from Busch Gardens and were amazed at the wonderful décor.  Thanks for everything.  

October 20, 2007 (Lutz, FL)
It was really wonderful.  We will definitely be back and refer our friends and family. 

October 6, 2007 (Stirling U. K.)
Your home is stunning and was perfect in everyway. We would love to come back and stay in your home.  We all had a great time.  

October 1, 2007 (Jupiter, FL)
We had a great time away, thank you again for making it such a breeze for me!  I know we will be using Mickey’s Clubhouse again in the future.   

July 14, 2007 (Blackpool Lancashire England)
Thank you for the wonderful stay in your villa.  You have thought of everything and we had a very relaxing time.  We found your villa so comfortable. We have stayed in many rented villas in the Kissimmee area before and found that your home has certainly been one of the best, particularly in the sense that if anything did go wrong, there would be someone to help sort it out. Thanks very much again.  

July 7, 2007 (Bowling Green, KY)
We had a wonderful time and the kids loved your home.  You thought of everything and it was perfect.  I’m sure we’ll be back.  Thanks again.

 June 16, 2007 (Naperville, IL)
The house was awesome!  Everything met our expectations, plus a lot more.  The kids will have even better memories of this vacation after staying at your home. You’ve got an awesome business going with above and beyond accommodations that should exceed expectations for anyone that chooses to stay off-Disney property.  I’m sure this newest home of yours is going to make your business even more successful.  Thank you so much for everything. 

June 4, 2007 (St. Louis, MO)
We had a great time at Mickey’s Clubhouse.  We were ready to stay longer and just enjoy the pool.  We were gone nearly everyday at Disney.  It was more room that we needed, but also nice to be in a freestanding home. We have already recommended your properties to others.  It’s nice to have such wonderful accommodations from a trustworthy source. Thank you for everything.  It was definitely a vacation my family will remember.  

May 15, 2007 (Yardley, PA)
Wow! Kids loved it.  The décor is terrific nothing left to change. All the comforts of home and then some.  We had a great time hope to do it again We had a wonderful time her at MC the children loved the pool and the Disney theme is fantastic. Your house is absolutely beautiful.  Thanks for a very comfortable stay here in Florida.

Main | Availability | Amenities | Rates | Testimonials | Photos | Floorplan | Directions | Links
 Email | Inquiry Form | Payment Options